A novel amorphous InGaZnO thin film transistor structure without source/drain layer deposition

Byung Du Ahn, Hyun Soo Shin, Gun Hee Kim, Jin Seong Park, Heon Je Kim

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

57 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
JournalJapanese Journal of Applied Physics
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 2009 Mar

Cite this